We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Sunburned Mind (2013)

by Terminal Fuzz Terror

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




A forgotten blistering trip through your sunburned mind. coming soon on a limited edition cassette.


released November 2, 2014

Engineered & mixed by Cameron Elliott. Edited / Remixed at MotoSonicSound Studio.


all rights reserved



Terminal Fuzz Terror Seattle, Washington

Terminal Fuzz Terror is a local Seattle trio comprised of Darwin Rodriguez (guitar, vocals) David Nelson (guitar, vocals), Justin Thomas Kleine (bass) and Andrew Crawshaw (drums). Formed in the fall of 2011, they play loud rock and roll that drifts through punk, psychedelia, and all out chaos. ... more

contact / help

Contact Terminal Fuzz Terror

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Terminal Fuzz Terror, you may also like: