We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Flower March (ultrasonic redux)

from Sounds from the Moto Sonic Studio by Terminal Fuzz Terror



from Sounds from the Moto Sonic Studio, released November 4, 2014
all sounds captured and controlled at Moto Sonic Sound Studio November 2014


all rights reserved



Terminal Fuzz Terror Seattle, Washington

Terminal Fuzz Terror is a local Seattle trio comprised of Darwin Rodriguez (guitar, vocals) David Nelson (guitar, vocals), Justin Thomas Kleine (bass) and Andrew Crawshaw (drums). Formed in the fall of 2011, they play loud rock and roll that drifts through punk, psychedelia, and all out chaos. ... more

contact / help

Contact Terminal Fuzz Terror

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Terminal Fuzz Terror, you may also like: